• Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £0.75 GBP  or more



For NVR012 Nu Venture Records present their EDM: Summer Sessions compilation. 17 tracks of smooth and relaxing EDM from deep and uplifting Liquid Drum & Bass, to mellow vocal Future Garage, all accompanied by soft and chilled Dubstep. A varied EDM summer release suited for any occasion even when the sky isn't blue, featuring classic NVR tracks and a compilation exclusive, with brand new previously unreleased material from Limitless! Artists include: Rameses B, Hosta, Tronix, Limitless, Macca, Rafau Etamski, Amphix, Three20, Vaizo, Pandub, Emphonic and vocalists Holly Drummond, Timmy Booth and Colour The Sky.



all rights reserved



Nu Venture Records UK

Nu Venture Records is a UK record label releasing the Full Spectrum of Drum & Bass!

Release Artists include: Jam Thieves, Dexcell, Rameses B, Macca, Salaryman, Echo Inada, mSdoS and many more!

contact / help

Contact Nu Venture Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Nu Venture Records, you may also like: