NVR073 sees the release of Nu Venture Records 2019 edition of their annual compilation Drum & Bass Summer Sessions. For the labels 73rd instalment they present 42 tracks of smooth summer flavours, from liquid to deep, vocal and dance floor, combined with a selection of heavier & darker vibes through the sounds of Tech & Upfront DnB. Featuring classic NVR tracks & compilation exclusives, with brand new previously unreleased material, from Dan Guidance and Ellementhz! Also including a continuous DJ Mix of the Summer Sessions 2019 release, showcasing the diversity of this compilation!

Artists include: MYKOOL, Blastikz, Olski, Redemptive, Subformat, Battletek, Rafau Etamski, Skydata, Flex, Duoscience, Linear, Aardonyx, Geety, Vektral, Rinse, T-Trider, J Brown & Shotik, Emphonic and SND. Plus vocalists: Rachel Clark, Holly Prothman, Holly Drummond.

► NVR T-Shirts with Free Compilation (White £9 | Black £11):



all rights reserved



Nu Venture Records UK

Nu Venture Records is a UK record label releasing the Full Spectrum of Drum & Bass!

Release Artists include: Jam Thieves, Dexcell, Rameses B, Macca, Salaryman, Echo Inada, mSdoS and many more!

contact / help

Contact Nu Venture Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Nu Venture Records, you may also like: