• Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Get a FREE BONUS track + the Release Mix when purchasing the complete album. 44 Tracks ONLY £7.85!
    Purchasable with gift card

      £0.90 GBP  or more



NVR084 sees the release of Nu Venture Records 2020 edition of their annual compilation Drum & Bass Summer Sessions. For the labels 84th instalment they present 42 tracks of smooth summer flavours, from Liquid to Deep, vocal and dance floor, combined with a selection of heavier & darker vibes through the sounds of Tech & Upfront DnB. Featuring classic NVR tracks & compilation exclusives, with brand new previously unreleased material, from Ground Unit and Absence Of Self! Also including a continuous DJ Mix of the Summer Sessions 2020 release, showcasing the diversity of this compilation!

Artists include: MYKOOL, Redemptive, Rafau Etamski, Dan Guidance, Gourski, Sublimit, Drum Force 1, Tremah, Amphix, Toez, Linear, Aardonyx, Geety, Skydata, Perplex, T-Trider, J Brown & Shotik, DRTWHT, Ellementhz, Monolith, Ground Unit, Absence Of Self, Emphonic, Foreign Shores, Accelerated Culture, Allumino and qk. Plus vocalists: Combat Collins and Emerie.

► NVR T-Shirts with Free Compilation (White £9 | Black £11):



all rights reserved



Nu Venture Records UK

Nu Venture Records is a UK record label releasing the Full Spectrum of Drum & Bass!

Release Artists include: Jam Thieves, Dexcell, Rameses B, Macca, Salaryman, Echo Inada, mSdoS and many more!

contact / help

Contact Nu Venture Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Nu Venture Records, you may also like: