Blastikz - Afraid To Let Go [Compilation Only​!​]

from NVR Drum & Bass Summer Sessions 2016 | 32 Tracks ONLY £5​.​99! by Nu Venture Records



This track is only available by purchasing the complete Compilation!

► Get this Release FREE with ANY NVR T-Shirt Order!

NVR030 sees the release of Nu Venture Records annual compilation Drum and Bass: Summer Sessions 2016. For the labels 30th instalment they present 31 tracks of smooth summer flavours, from liquid to deep, vocal and dance floor, combined with a selection of heavier and darker sounds. Featuring classic NVR tracks and compilation exclusives, with brand new previously unreleased material, from Blastikz and Black Opps! Also including; a continuous DJ Mix of the Summer Sessions 2016 release, showcasing all 31 tracks!

Artists include: Dexcell, mSdoS, Jam Thieves, Rameses B, Blastikz, Hosta, Duoscience, Sublimit, Tremah, Salaryman, Gourski, Toez, Redemptive, Black Opps, Yanntek, Magiic, SND, Rafau Etamski, Limitless, Whychek, Sigurt, Three20, Emphonic, Hyperion Vision, Nanoprobes and vocalists Holly Drummond, Voice MC, Marnie and Rachel Clark!



all rights reserved



Nu Venture Records UK

Nu Venture Records is a UK record label releasing the Full Spectrum of Drum & Bass!

Release Artists include: Jam Thieves, Dexcell, Rameses B, Macca, Salaryman, Echo Inada, mSdoS and many more!

contact / help

Contact Nu Venture Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Nu Venture Records, you may also like: