We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Eastern Promise EP

by Various Artists

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £3.95 GBP  or more




After a series of successful individual artist EPs and singles, comes the first Various Artist EP from Nu Venture Records.

NVR007: the Eastern Promise EP consists of 6 Drum & Bass tracks composed by producers representing Eastern Europe; Russia, Czech Republic, Slovakia & Latvia. With the frequent emergence of some impressive producers from this region Nu Venture records have compiled a selection of their finest upcoming producers.

The EP covers an assortment of Drum & Bass and Liquid styles, from the smooth upbeat vibes of Hyperion Vision, to the heavy vocal track You and I from the experienced Sigurt. Emphonic brings some deep, melodic and ambient sounds whilst Eye Depth adds his warm and expansive track I Love You, to complete the EP.


released February 25, 2013


all rights reserved



Nu Venture Records UK

Nu Venture Records is a UK record label releasing the Full Spectrum of Drum & Bass!

Release Artists include: Jam Thieves, Dexcell, Rameses B, Macca, Salaryman, Echo Inada, mSdoS and many more!

contact / help

Contact Nu Venture Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Eastern Promise EP, you may also like: